CFC

Contact Info

Campaign Manager:
Valerie Brown
609-845-1010
vbrown@uwgpsnj.org

Campaign Director:
Ray Smith
215-665-2965
rsmith@uwgpsnj.org

2016 LFCC:
Ms. Lisa Makosewski, Chair
Philadelphia Federal Executive Board
lisa.makosewski@gsa.org

MLES 2 Jeffrey Austin
US Coast Guard
jeffrey.d.austin@uscg.mil

Mr. James Cho
Dept. of Homeland Security
james.cho@dhs.gov

Mr. Jonathan Crum
Federal Emergency Management
jonathan.crum@dot.gov

Mr. Kevin Davis
Defense Logistics Agency
Kevin.Davis11@dla.mil

Michael Denisi
Federal Aviation Administration
Michael.Denisi@faa.gov

Ms. Bershane Grimsley
US Postal Service
bershane.grimsley@usps.gov

Ms. Lori Jackson
US Postal Service
lori.jackson@usps.gov

Ms. Carol Jurosky
Tobyhanna Army Base
caroline.a.jurosky.civ@mail.mil

Patricia Marshall
US Postal Service
patricia.a.marshall@usps.gov

Christine Perez
DOT
Christine.Perez@dot.gov

Christina Pettigrew
IRS
Christina.Pettigrew@irs.gov

Mr. Richard Reiken
Federal Aviation Administration
richard.reiken@faa.gov

Capt. Tyler D. Smith
Joint Base MDL
tyler.smith.15@us.af.mil